up

Opcja `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze`

Wybierz opcję `Zapamiętaj mnie na tym komputerze` Jeżeli chcesz w przyszłości automatycznie logować się na tym komputerze. Twoje konto będzie zapamiętane przez 45 dni. Proszę nie używać opcji `Pamiętaj mnie` jeżeli korzystasz z publicznego komputera lub z używanego przez więcej niż jedną osobę.

Strona Główna >

reviews

Aby uzyskać więcej informacji na temat funkcji zarządzania recenzjami oraz możliwości skontaktowania się z autorem danej recenzji, prosimy o kontakt z naszym GCU - W zamian za recenzje nie otrzymaliśmy żadnego wynagrodzenia - Recenzje są publikowane i przechowywane przez okres pięciu lat - Recenzje nie mogą być modyfikowane: jeśli klient chce zmienić swoją recenzję, musi skontaktować się z Verified Reviews w celu usunięcia istniejącej recenzji i zamieszczenia nowej - Powody usunięcia recenzji są dostępne tutaj
banner campana

Opinie klientów

Zależy nam na naszych klientach i ich zdanie jest dla nas najważniejsze, wiemy, że gdyby nie oni, nie istnielibyśmy.

KristerKrister

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-01-2022

Satisfied :-)

MarinaMarina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 14-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 03-01-2022

Very straightforward to order and was kept up to date with delivery schedule. Good price too.

MaryMary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-12-2021

Got my purchase within agreed time frame & was kept informed of delivery status ongoing. Delighted with my purchase. Will buy from dressing again.

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-01-2022

excellent

ANITAANITA

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 02-01-2022

jas was op tijd geleverd en in goede staat. Pasvorm prima. S besteld en valt ook als s.

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 31-12-2021

Great price. Quickly delivered. Great product. I almost didn’t order looking at previous reviews, however I am glad I did. Thanks Dressinn for such great service.

JariJari

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 30-12-2021

The product was perfect. Delivery tooks longer time than I expected.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 29-12-2021

Good tracking service, arrived as advertised, good price, quality item as I expected.

MarcelMarcel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-12-2021

Alles was toppie van mijn bestelling

RaafatRaafat

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 22-12-2021

Super service

KrasimirKrasimir

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-12-2021

Perfect quality. I am very happy.

SallySally

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-12-2021

Just the job

DawnDawn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 19-12-2021

Beautiful Jacket, arrived on time but sadly too small and I cannot reorder a large to fit a 44 inch chest. I ordered a 52 thinking this would be large but more like a small to medium. Returning of item was simple as well. Its a shame they haven't got my size

F.F.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-12-2021

Quick order Quick delivery

GLENNGLENN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-12-2021

Great service thanks

JamieJamie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-12-2021

Ordered my trainers to the UK on a Sunday and they arrived on the Thursday. Very impressed with the service. Tracking available most of the way, then requested UK tracking and the customer service was spot on. Trainers perfect also. Very much recommend and would use again.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 18-12-2021

Excellent product, great price . Excellent delivery time.

ZOLTANZOLTAN

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 17-12-2021

everything was perfect

lyndonlyndon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 16-12-2021

the dress inn website is great and easy to navigate through ,so you can find what you are looking for quick and easy. the delivery is great and my order arrived on time .all in all a good experience

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 24-10-2021

Product exactly as expected. Deliveries on time as indicated. Will definitely use them again. Vast choice for everything.

TerryTerry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 20-12-2021

Product delivered as ordered, in good time.

PeterPeter

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-12-2021

exellent

SjoerdSjoerd

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-12-2021

Everything was ok.

TimothyTimothy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 15-12-2021

Great product, fast shipping!

MargaretMargaret

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-12-2021

Quick efficient service.

JennyJenny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-12-2021

Speedy delivery, product looks good.

KellyKelly

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 11-12-2021

Fast delivery and item was perfect

MARKMARK

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 14-12-2021

Excellent service, good communication, item shipped to the UK with Royal Mail, item arrived safely and before expected delivery date 👍👍

GillianGillian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 09-12-2021

Arrived earlier than expected very happy with the boots. Also very happy with my shopping experience ☺

narcisnarcis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-12-2021

very fast and very accurate

HectorHector

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-01-2022, po doświadczeniu 08-12-2021

Very good

MikeMike

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 09-12-2021

Very good 👍

JørgenJørgen

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 08-12-2021

God service

SanneSanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 08-12-2021

Fast and exelent delivery

GaynorGaynor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 07-12-2021

Excellent service, package arrived very quickly.

darryldarryl

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 07-12-2021

Really appreciate leased with 591 which were delivered quickly and of good quality

BodilBodil

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 08-12-2021

Det har fungeret fint med levering

AnaAna

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 10-12-2021

Very happy with my purchase , excellent delivery time .

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 10-12-2021

Good price, good communication and prompt delivery. Thank you.

vickivicki

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 07-12-2021

Delivered quickly and came as described

LauraLaura

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 05-12-2021

Quick delivery of item as described. Postage a bit high.

SatishSatish

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 04-12-2021

The Timberland coat is just right for winter! And the joggers - well priced too.

DonnaDonna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 30-11-2021

arrived in time. Lovely jacket, very good quality

CostaCosta

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 03-12-2021

No what I was expecting but is ok

LawrenceLawrence

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 03-12-2021

The shirt was delivered within timeframe specified . And also was a good deal cheaper than what i had seen on other websites ! More than happy !

DianaDiana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 01-12-2021

Quick delivery, and item was just as expected.

SheilaSheila

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 02-12-2021

Was very pleased with my order from dressing.com it was easy to order and came when they said it would.

BenBen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 01-12-2021

They delivered the correct item as quickly as was promised

IlyasIlyas

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 01-12-2021

Excellent price and good service. Got what I wanted in good time

SimoneSimone

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 01-12-2021

Good quality of clothes for a nice price, though you sometimes have to wait quite a while to get them delivered.

RenéRené

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 01-12-2021

Perfect

LynneLynne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 01-12-2021

Prompt delivery, no issues or delays, would use again in a heartbeat

LindaLinda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 01-12-2021

All good. Came from Europe but tracking available and item was as described/expected.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 30-11-2021

Quick delivery. Product as expected. Next time I choose and use this webshop again.

JackyJacky

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 30-11-2021

I was really pleased with my order, the quality was brilliant and a good delivery time

DeborahDeborah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 29-11-2021

Fantastic service, great prices,would definitely use again

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 29-11-2021

Bought at pair of rePlay and they came as promised 7 days after. I wish a little nervous if they would come, but easy to order and trustworthy deliverance. Gladly use you again😊👏🏼👏🏼

SheilaSheila

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 29-11-2021

very prompt service and delivery. excellent product at a good price

NikieNikie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 28-11-2021

All very easy to order and the items arrived promptly

DebbieDebbie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 27-11-2021

Ugg Yose boots ordered, easy process, boots took 1 week on delivery, perfectly packed. Will definitely use website again and again.

RaoulRaoul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 22-11-2021

Great price for high quality products. Delivery went quite smooth. Packaging was good.

CourtneyCourtney

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 27-11-2021

Good

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 27-11-2021

I had neither heard of or used Dress Inn before but found the while searching for some Levi 514 jeans & happy I did as they were the best price on the net with good availability. Jeans arrived on time, very happy with all round experience.

LauraLaura

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 25-11-2021

Very impressed considering I was ordering from the uk. Arrived in good time and the Uggs are amazing.

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 26-11-2021

Quality produkts, fast deliverty and good priced Use them ;-)

JohnJohn

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 24-11-2021

Great boots at a good price. Fast shipping. All good thanks.

RachaelRachael

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 25-11-2021

Best price I could find for this bag, which made me a bit sceptical… but I shouldn’t have been. Exactly what I wanted.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 24-11-2021

Jacket was as described, came pretty quick. Overall a good service Mark

DianneDianne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 24-11-2021

Site is easy to understand and navigate, order placed with no problems, communication was excellent was kept informed of the movement of the order, when to expect the goods, and further information if needed. Goods arrived and are perfect. A very happy customer and Grandson. Thank you

HannieHannie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 23-11-2021

Everything was easy to find on the site, buyin, paying and shipping, we't smooth. Got the order in Just a couple of days. Thanks.

ColinColin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 23-11-2021

Best price I could find, but coming from Spain was a surprise.I was lucky in that goods still arrived within the week unlike other orders from Europe with post Brexit issues.

RobertRobert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 26-11-2021

geweldige site, alles van goede kwaliteit, geleverd wat is gekocht, prima

MarcMarc

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 23-11-2021

Quick delivery, nice quality, easy to shop.

AnnaAnna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 22-11-2021

Product as seen on web. Shipping within timeframe. Very pleased with the service . Highly recommended

JaapJaap

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 22-11-2021

Netjes op tijd geleverd. Prijs was ook goed.

CharalambiaCharalambia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 21-11-2021

Excellent fit

DaniellaDaniella

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 22-11-2021

Fast delivery great selection and fab prices.

MarcMarc

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 20-11-2021

Quick and quality better than expected

PaulinePauline

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 21-11-2021

Really good could track my goods from start to finish very impressed with how well the the goods wrapped

PaulPaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 21-11-2021

Easy transaction, very competitive pricing.

TonyTony

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 19-11-2021

Super quality, excellent service and value for money

RadomírRadomír

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-11-2021

track shipment and the best communication.

ANNEANNE

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-11-2021

Looked at some of the reviews fot this website but I must admit, communicated with me as many other online sites do, receive receipt of order, when it was picked, when it was packed, when it was shipped etc. I was able to track my parcel all the way and it actually arrived early. Great service this is why I have given then 5 * ratibg. Would definately use them again. The item I ordered was a brand new item on the manufacturers website and I saved £40 buy purchasing the exact same item from Dressin.com will certainly use them again.

emmaemma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 17-11-2021

Excellent was a bit worried reading some reviews but kept me on track and arrived quickly really great buy will shop again

GeorgeGeorge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 17-11-2021

No problems with price or delivery. Kept me aware of the order’s delivery time.

KimKim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 16-11-2021

You had what I wanted, it arrived in good time, my daughter loves it, what more can I say

StephenStephen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 16-11-2021

Product as described and no problems.

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 15-11-2021

Comprehensive range of quality products and prompt delivery.

JitkaJitka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-12-2021, po doświadczeniu 16-11-2021

Perfect

LisaLisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 25-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 14-11-2021

Looks a good quality product, especially for the price, arrived in good time. Not been worn yet as they are a Christmas present

AydinAydin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 14-11-2021

Dressinn is brilliant!!! I have been looking for a Parka jacket for a good few months now. found it on dressinn! will be shopping with these guys in the near future. delivery was super fast too.

MargaretMargaret

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 24-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 14-11-2021

Easy to use, good quality and arrived when expected.

JanJan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 13-11-2021

Duidelijk aanbod tegen een goede prijs. Levering keurig op tijd.

JackieJackie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 13-11-2021

I am very pleased with my wrangler Texas jeans which I bought from you the service from you was excellent I knew where about my parcel was because you provided with a tracking service I will definitely use you again

IngeInge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 23-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 11-11-2021

Good products, shop is good to go around and fast delivery

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 22-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 11-11-2021

The website it easy to navigate. I found what I was looking for and in the correct size and very good prices. The items were delivered in five working days and are just what I wanted. I would like to recommend dressin for very good selection of items and service. Thank you.

SachaSacha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 21-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 11-11-2021

Great service...

ImkeImke

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 10-11-2021

Fast delivery,,good packaged, with clear regulations for an eventually return. Very trusfull

IngeInge

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 20-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 10-11-2021

Service is perfect

MariaMaria

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 09-11-2021

Great product easy to track arrived on time would recommend

KonstantinosKonstantinos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 09-11-2021

Great price and delivery on time

SamuelSamuel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 18-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 08-11-2021

Delivery was fast and the coat is excellent, very happy

BlagoyBlagoy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 16-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 06-11-2021

Best site!

NiekNiek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 04-11-2021

Goede producten! Levering vrij snel, zeker gezien het uit Spanje werd geleverd.

CindyCindy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 01-11-2021

goede prijs, snelle levering

SteveSteve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 10-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 31-10-2021

I was very pleased with the product and service. I would definitely recommend Dressinn

F.E.B.E.F.E.B.E.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 30-10-2021

I am very satisfied with the product and fast delivery

BarryBarry

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 28-10-2021

Brilliant jacket, great quality, and deliver was exactly as promised.

KayKay

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 28-10-2021

Good customer service and my boots arrived sooner than expected delivery, thank you

DariusDarius

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 29-10-2021

Super

DanielleDanielle

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 30-10-2021

Fast service, excellent pricing, great customer care

Jac.Jac.

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 27-10-2021

IT was hard toe fond a Men's raincoat. Found it, services good. Only downpoint , the paymand methode bij returning hoofd.

VincentVincent

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 27-10-2021

Heel fijn vest van Billabong. Goede service ook!

MetteMette

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 25-10-2021

Just as it should be

WendyWendy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 25-10-2021

The product is just like the description and was delivered in a reasonable time.

LeeLee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 25-10-2021

Happy with item, very good service,will buy from again.

MoniqueMonique

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 25-10-2021

Very good

FlorinFlorin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 23-10-2021

I bought Levis 501 from Dressinn. The pants arrived in less than 1 week from Spain to Romania. I was informed about the status of the order every day. The final price paid was lower than the same product price in Romania. I thank you Dressinn for your competitive price!

CarlaCarla

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 24-10-2021

Good communication from ordering to dedpatch. Great service, would recommend & shop from here again

ShaunShaun

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 21-10-2021

Great Service and fast delivery, great prices

AngelaAngela

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 22-10-2021

Very good good price packaged well and was delivered promptly

GeraldineGeraldine

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 22-10-2021

Verry good

PepijnPepijn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 21-10-2021

Fast perfect product

MaryMary

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 01-11-2021, po doświadczeniu 21-10-2021

Ik ben blij met de shirts. Ik kon ze kopen voor een zeer goede prijs en ze werden snel geleverd, ik ben meer dan tevreden.

SuzanneSuzanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 31-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 20-10-2021

Super! Mooie badjas, snelle levering helemaal blij

SusieSusie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 19-10-2021

Really happy with the order and the tracking process.

MikeMike

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-10-2021

All good!

MartinMartin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-10-2021

All is ok, super price

AadAad

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-10-2021

Duurt wat langer omdat de spullen uit Spanje moeten komen, maar prima op tijd en goed

AndyAndy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 23-10-2021

Details bang on of items really good quality upto date information on deliveries all in all good value ktf mann

TheoTheo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 29-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-10-2021

Great service the item arrived within stated time and was well packaged.

LaurenceLaurence

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 16-10-2021

Good prices and quick delivery

SusannahSusannah

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 17-10-2021

Dress inn was a great discovery! Easy to use app, great prices on well known brands and fast delivery. Will buy with Dress Inn again!

NigelNigel

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 17-10-2021

Delivered as promised. Easy enough to order, although I hadn’t realised they were based in Spain.

MarkMark

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 14-10-2021

Excellent. Goods all as described and fitted perfectly. Reasonable time frame for delivery despite coming from another country. Overall I’m very pleased.

AdeleAdele

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 13-10-2021

Excellent company, prompt delivery of goods which arrived in good condition. Very happy

GunnarGunnar

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 13-10-2021

I am very glad that i find dressin! From now on i buy all my clothes from dressin!

AndrewAndrew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 13-10-2021

Very happy with my purchase, service and price.

JackJack

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 13-10-2021

Great service fast delivery cheaper than another online retailer

AnnaAnna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 09-10-2021

Lovely jacket,very warm and light.go sizedown as it is bigger than usual size i buy:)really recommend it!

AndreAndre

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 17-10-2021

Ben tevreden over de levering en het product. Je wordt heel erg goed op de hoogte gehouden van de status van je bestelling. Erg prettig allemaal.

FionaFiona

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 11-10-2021

Excellent service .. love my Dr martens they are perfect and were much cheaper then anywhere in Ireland .. only took 7 days to arrive .. will recommend to family and friends and definitely will be back to order on from you again 🇮🇪

VedranaVedrana

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 13-10-2021

Fast delivery to Croatia. Packed good and safely.

AndreaAndrea

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 09-10-2021

Speedy service, good quality product, perfect size.

JamesJames

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 10-10-2021

I ordered a pair of Timberland shoes and within 7 working days they were delivered in perfect condition. All the way from Spain to the UK it was easy to track on their website.

DanielleDanielle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 10-10-2021

Very satiesfied with the smooth and quick delivery of my order!

JaniceJanice

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 08-10-2021

easy to order online I was able to track my delivery and it didn't take long to arrive fantastic.

SorchaSorcha

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 06-10-2021

It arrived a couple days later than I expected but the item was exactly as described and at a good price.

JoanneJoanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 07-10-2021

Excellent Ordering easy Delivery swift Produce Excellent

MitchellMitchell

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 07-10-2021

The best

RichardRichard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 06-10-2021

Good value for money, excellent service.

SimonSimon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 08-10-2021

Ordered a couple of times excellent service and delivery

RogerRoger

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 06-10-2021

Not the quickest delivery, but top quality items and great prices.

MathewMathew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 05-10-2021

No problems, order arrived in good time. No complaints at all. Would definitely use again.

AnnaAnna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 04-10-2021

Very warszawa coat. I love that

UlrikaUlrika

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 03-10-2021

Fast. Nice. Perfekt fit

FrankFrank

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 28-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 03-10-2021

All fine 👍🏽

DarrenDarren

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 02-10-2021

Excellent products and quick delivery, definitely recommend.

SylviaSylvia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 06-10-2021

Makkelijk te bestellen, goede prijs en sneller geleverd dan verwacht! Top!

PeggyPeggy

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 05-10-2021

Order received in good condition. Delivery to Holland took about a small week. Everything went as planned in my case.

YevgeniyaYevgeniya

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 03-10-2021

I ordered 2 pairs of shoes: winter boots Geox and Crocs with Sherpa lining. Delivery was very fast. Product just as depicted on the website. Plus discount was the biggest available compare to other sites. Will definitely recommend. Will be shopping here again!

R.E.R.E.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 01-10-2021

Good shop, good service, fast posting!

MargotMargot

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 05-10-2021

Fast shipping. Perfect fit of jacket. No remarks

JirkaJirka

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 30-09-2021

Fast delivery.

JanetJanet

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 30-09-2021

Good company, highly recommend them.

GlennGlenn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 11-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 30-09-2021

God produkts and fast delivery

JulieJulie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 28-09-2021

The website is very clear and easy to use, the prices very competitive and communication throughout was excellent.

RitaRita

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 13-09-2021

The order and delivery were both excellent. The product looks good but unable to give feedback as gift for someone else!

HelenaHelena

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 23-09-2021

Very fast and easy!

A.A.

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 26-09-2021

Top !!!

MariusMarius

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 26-09-2021

5 stars online shop!

AllanAllan

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 25-09-2021

I am pleased with the trainers I got from Dressinn I read a lot of bad reviews and thought ohno but they kept me up to Date with order and got them a few days later.

DavidDavid

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 25-09-2021

Good price, fast delivery

DerekDerek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 05-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 24-09-2021

Great service. Items received in perfect condition

MM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 04-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 20-09-2021

Levis 501 jeans blue. Very good quality and pricw. fast delivery A

paulopaulo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 21-09-2021

Good job 😀 . Nice product

CharlesCharles

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 19-09-2021

Happy with my jeans, delivery and package was good,

AnnemetteAnnemette

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-09-2021

Perfect

bartbart

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-09-2021

Perfect service, as always. Very competitive pricing and quick sending of the purchased items.

GertGert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 17-09-2021

Levi 501 perfect and quick delivery

YiannisYiannis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 17-09-2021

Perfect at all

JenJen

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 16-09-2021

Very easy navigation of the website, page loads quickly, good amount of product choice, payment system is easy, would recommend to all

BertBert

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 16-09-2021

👍🏻👍🏻 Snelle levering en alles prima in orde, 2x besteld en 2x geen problemen.

SASA

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 15-09-2021

All as told and agreed!

MacMac

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 14-09-2021

Geweldige ervaring !

MelodyMelody

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 13-09-2021

Fast delivery and good prices

JohanJohan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 12-09-2021

Prima en zoals besteld. Bezorger maakt er weer een bende van maar daar kan de winkel niet veel aan doen.

SafeerSafeer

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 11-09-2021

Im surprised by some of the negative comments here. My experience was excellent. Was able to track shipping from Spain to my home. If id read these comments i may never have placed the order!! Feel sorry for those whose experience wasnt so pleasant

MichaelMichael

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 11-09-2021

Good website and delivery bang on time, would recommend :)

KarenKaren

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 09-09-2021

All Washington fine

MichalMichal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 08-09-2021

It's Ok

derekderek

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 10-09-2021

Excellent. 8 days delivered and top quality napapajiri jacket.

TinnaTinna

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 10-09-2021

…. Super fin online shop, jeg er altid tilfreds med de varer jeg modtager derfra. Jeg har handlet der mange gange og gør det trygt igen

RonnieRonnie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 09-09-2021

Excellent product Excellent service

NándorNándor

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-10-2021, po doświadczeniu 09-09-2021

Super hit.

VigdisVigdis

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 15-09-2021, po doświadczeniu 05-09-2021

Excellent 😋

SusanSusan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-09-2021, po doświadczeniu 05-09-2021

Very easy to shop with and purchase arrived earlier than expected very happy and would definitely purchase from here again

KristinaKristina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 12-09-2021, po doświadczeniu 01-09-2021

Vse rychle, v pořádku

MarkoMarko

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-09-2021, po doświadczeniu 14-08-2021

Excellent!

SASA

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-09-2021, po doświadczeniu 23-08-2021

Spijkerbroek geheel volgens bestelling geleverd

SilvaSilva

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-09-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-08-2021

Good service but delivery could be faster

RonanRonan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-09-2021, po doświadczeniu 18-08-2021

Good

KirstenKirsten

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-09-2021, po doświadczeniu 16-08-2021

Great and Fast delivery! Love my new Levi’s! Thanks

TaraTara

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-09-2021, po doświadczeniu 09-08-2021

I've used dressin twice, on both occasions I had no issues with the site. Order was correct and arrived on time, received regular email updates regarding order processing/shipping/delivery. Would definitely recommend.

ZoltanZoltan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 02-09-2021, po doświadczeniu 11-08-2021

Excellent service, highly recommend

LeifLeif

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 13-08-2021, po doświadczeniu 02-08-2021

It is ok

ElisabethElisabeth

⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 09-08-2021, po doświadczeniu 29-07-2021

Quick delivery and cheap product fine

KätlyKätly

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 08-08-2021, po doświadczeniu 28-07-2021

Exactly what I hope for.

ChristianChristian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 07-08-2021, po doświadczeniu 27-07-2021

Good prices and really fast shipping.

EdaEda

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 06-08-2021, po doświadczeniu 28-07-2021

Very good parka. Super size and fast shipping. Thank you

AmraAmra

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ na stronie 03-08-2021, po doświadczeniu 13-07-2021

Great service!

Verified reviews
clouse menu Zamknij